Ladies and Gentlemen … Blackout is here! Will YOU be buying it?

Here’s the track listing:
1. Gimme More
2. Piece Of Me
3. Radar
4. Break The Ice
5. Heaven On Earth
6. Get Naked (I Got A Plan)
7. Freakshow
8. Toy Soldier
9. Hot As Ice
10. Ooh Ooh Baby
11. Perfect Lover
12. Why Should I Be Sad
Track List from

Britney is Leaking!

Billboard music is reporting that Britney’s new album “Blackout” which was supposed to come out mid-November is being released on October 30th instead! This is because the album has leaked out onto the internet! Gee, I heard a lot of songs on a certain gossip website, how about you?

I dunno though. From what I have heard this new album will be “eh” you know? I like what I’ve heard, but her fans were so waiting for THE COMEBACK. And I don’t think this is it – which is sucha shame.

Here’s the article.